The Right Guy Show

An old fashioned libertarian’s view on the world

W: Miss Me Yet?

leave a comment »

Along I35 in Wyoming Minnesota, there is a billboard, shown at left, showing former President Bush waving, with the question: Miss me yet? While The Right Guy has never been a groupie of W, I do believe he is a good man, an honest man, and did what he thought was right, even though I believe he was wrong at times. With Obama, I don’t think he is a good man or a particularly honest one. He’s also a leftist progressive…But I digress. Yes, we miss you W, compared to what we have now, you were practically Reagan. Well, not quite, but close enough for some of us to ask ourselves, what were we thinking? I am not part of that group, but I have to wonder how many mush in the middle voters mumble to themselves, “WTF?”, after reading that billboard.

Thank you for reading this blog.

Written by James Lagnese

February 8, 2010 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

